This is an AAWL archive site
Click here for the current AAWL website
workers change the world
 

melbourne 03

dili 03

san francisco 04

meetings

public meeting dates 2008

Tuesday 5 February
Tuesday 11 March (AGM)
Tuesday 1 April
Tuesday 6 May
Tuesday 3 June
Tuesday 1 July
Wednesday 6 August
Wednesday 3 September
Wednesday 1 October
Wednesday 5 November

AAWL public meetings are usually held on the first Wednesday of the month at 6 pm in Trades Hall, 54 Victoria Street, Carlton South.

Everyone is welcome at AAWL public meetings.

executive meeting dates 2008

Tuesday 12 February
Tuesday 18 March
Tuesday 8 April
Tuesday 13 May
Thursday 12 June
Wednesday 30 July
Wednesday 27 August
Wednesday 24 September
Wednesday 29 October
Wednesday 26 November

AAWL Executive meetings are usually held on the last Wednesday of the month at 6 pm in Trades Hall, 54 Victoria Street, Carlton South.

Only AAWL members and affiliates attend Executive Meetings.

office

The AAWL office is in the Trades Hall building in Melbourne, Australia.

Trades Hall is the home of the Victorian union movement.

The Melbourne Trades Hall is the oldest union building in the world that still used as a union hall.

The address of Trades Hall is 54 Victoria Street, Carlton South.

Mail to AAWL should be sent to
PO Box 45 South Carlton 3053 Australia

aawl

aawl
meetings
join
membership form

 

 

workers change the world

australia asia worker links - po box 45 carlton south, victoria 3053 australia
tel: (61 3) 9663 7277 - email: aawl@aawl.org.au - web: www.aawl.org.au